February 28, 2015

2012 Election Victories For The Liberty Movement

November 7, 2012

Trevor Lyman

| Trevor Lyman is a political activist and founder of LibertyCrier.com. During the 2008 Ron Paul Presidential campaign Trevor was the lead organizer of the first Ron Paul moneybombs (of Nov. 5th, and Dec. 16th, 2007) and of the Ron Paul Blimp project.

Opinions from Liberty Crier contributors and members are their own and do not necessarily reflect those of The Liberty Crier.

Here is a (growing) list of 2012 election victories for liberty.  Please check back for updates!

Here is another perspective on wins for the liberty movement.

More state level election victories to be added soon.

If you know of  liberty movement victories not included in this list please  leave them in the comments section below.


The Liberty Crier is delivered to tens of thousands of subscribers daily.
Get your FREE copy by subscribing below!






Previous post:

Next post:

Copyright ©2015 LibertyCrier.com